Indiana Staff

Main Office
700 E Firmin St., Suite 150
Kokomo, Indiana 46902
855-765-6687 | Fax: 765-450-4278

Randall Collins, Regional Director
randallc@proteusinc.net

Dana Cowsert, Case Manager
danac@proteusinc.net

Monica Gloria, Case Manager
monicag@proteusinc.net

 

Satellite Office
4555 Central Ave., Suite 1300
Columbus, Indiana 46168
812-314-8584 | Fax: 812-372-7626

Melynda Stutsman, Case Manager
melyndap@proteusinc.net

Miriam Sonderborg, Case Manager
miriams@proteusinc.net

 

Satellite Office
851 Marietta St.
South Bend, Indiana 46601
574-855-5326

Jesusa Rivera, Case Manager
jesusar@proteusinc.net

 

Satellite Office
2437 N. 6th Street
Vincennes, Indiana  47591
812-882-8781 | Cell: 812-881-1682
Fax: 812-882-4535

Laurie Ransom, Case Manager
laurier@proteusinc.net