Fort Dodge Staff

107 North 7th Street
Fort Dodge, Iowa 50501
800-798-8225

Matt Winkel, Regional Director
mattw@proteusinc.net
515-227-7056

Cierra Rustad, Bilingual Health Care Manager
cierrar@proteusinc.net
515-227-7057

Helen Retleff, Nurse Practitioner
helenr@proteusinc.net

Melissa Rude, Case Manager
melissar@proteusinc.net
515-227-7058

Rachael Roper, Case Manager
rachaelt@proteusinc.net
515-227-7059

Catalina Perry, Bilingual NFJP Program Specialist
catalinap@proteusinc.net