Des Moines Staff

1221 Center Street, Suite 16
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
515-271-5306

Raquel Kentner, Case Manager
raquelk@proteusinc.net
515-348-6644

Tanner Lemon, Case Manager
TannerL@proteusinc.net

Keta Minden-Sebastian, Bilingual Office Assistant
marias@proteusinc.net
515-348-6640

Caroline Johnson,FNP-BC, Clinical Director
carolinej@proteusinc.net
515-348-6642

Cristina DePriest, Registered Nurse
CristinaD@proteusinc.net
Ext. 2109

Chelsi Barraza, Bilingual Health Care Team Lead
chelsib@proteusinc.net
515-348-6641

Luis Diaz-Valle, Bilingual Health Care Team Lead
LuisD@proteusinc.net
Ext. 2102

Maria Belismelis, Program Specialist
MariaB@proteusinc.net
515-348-6643