Indiana Staff

Proteus, Inc.

 

709 South Reed Road

Kokomo, IN 46901

765-450-4270

Toll Free: 855-765-6687

Fax: 765-450-4278

 

Randall Collins, Regional Director
randallc@proteusinc.net
 
Janet Garcia-Hobbs, Case Manager
janetg@proteusinc.net
 
Rosetta Yniestra-Williams, Case Manager
rosettay@proteusinc.net

 

Satellite Office:
851 Marietta St.
South Bend, IN 46601
574-855-5326
 
Jesusa Rivera, Case Manager
jesusar@proteusinc.net

 

Satellite Office:
4555 Central Ave., Suite 1300
Columbus, IN 46168
812-314-8584
812-372-7626 (Fax)
 
Melynda Pinckley, Case Manager
melyndap@proteusinc.net
 
Satellite Office:
620 Green Rd.
Madison, IN 47250
812-265-3734 Ext. 216
 
Angela Hamilton, Case Manager
angelah@proteusinc.net

 

Satellite Office:
1500 N. Chestnut St.
Vincennes, IN 47591
 
Debbie Theriac
debbiet@proteusinc.net