Administration Staff

1221 Center Street, Suite 16

Des Moines, Iowa 50309

800-372-6031

 

Jesus Soto, Chief Executive Officer
jesuss@proteusinc.net
515-348-6646
 
Tamera Jensen, Chief Financial Officer
tameraj@proteusinc.net
515-348-6647
 
Karen Young, Controller
kareny@proeusinc.net
515-348-6653
 
Rita Weaver, Accounting Specialist
ritaw@proteusinc.net
515-348-6650
 
Lacey Naakgeboren Trystad, Health Program Director
laceyn@proteusinc.net
515-348-6651
 
Michelle O’Meara, EHR Coordinator
michelleo@proteusinc.net
515-348-6648
 
Melissa Copper, Health Program Assistant
melissac@proteusinc.net
515-348-6654
 
Carla Beste, NFJP Program Director
carlab@proteusinc.net
515-348-6649
 
Leydy Mendoza, NFJP Program Assistant
leydym@proteusinc.net
515-348-6655