Administration Staff

1221 Center Street, Suite 16

Des Moines, Iowa 50309

800-372-6031

 

Terry Irlmeier, Interim Chief Executive Officer
terryi@proteusinc.net
515-348-6646
 
Carla Beste, Chief Financial Officer
carlab@proteusinc.net
515-348-6649
 
Rita Weaver, Accountant
ritaw@proteusinc.net
515-348-6650
 
Jackie Hernandez-Wells, Accounting Specialist
jackieh@proteusinc.net
515-348-6652
 
Lacey Naaktgeboren Trygstad, Health Program Director
laceyn@proteusinc.net
515-348-6651
 
Lindsey Murphy, EHR/Billing Coordinator
lindseymu@proteusinc.net
515-348-6648
 
Melissa Copper, Health Program Assistant
melissac@proteusinc.net
515-348-6654
 
Vacant, NFJP Program Director
 
Leydy Mendoza, NFJP Database Coordinator
leydym@proteusinc.net
515-348-6655
 
Vacant, NFJP Program Assistant